Bilton Parish Council



The Parish Council currently has vacancies for 4 Councillors any one who is interested in becoming a councillor please contact the Parish Clerk for further information.

Mr R J Garbutt ( Chairman)

Mr T Hill ( Vice Chair)

Mrs S P Griffin-Smart (Chairwoman Burial Board)


Mr B Gill

Rev R Major

Mrs J Clayton

Mr S Dale

Mr L A Sims

Mrs A E Etherington



East Riding Council Representatives


Mr P Turner, Elmtree Farmhouse, Pinfold, Lane, Burstwick, HU12 9EW


Humberside Police


PCSO Darren Bainton, Hedon Police Station.

Tel 01482 630136


Register of Interests


To download a copy of the Councils Register of interests please click on the link below.